Notre Équipe

Tonia Marlair

Présidente Ebtrans-Trasolux tonia.marlair@ebtrans.com +352 621 327455

Pascal Charbonnier

Vice-Président Lamesch-Suez cp@lamesch.lu +352 52 27 27 – 235

Michèle Bodson

Secrétaire Général DGM-world-Luxemburg-Findel m.bodson@dgm.world +352 661 569493

Steve Omes

Trésorier Petro-Center steve.omes@petro-center.lu +352 263 727 (1) 904

Ben Collman

Assesseurs Interfuel b.collmann@interfuel.lu +352 621 22466

Stephan Barthelmy

Assesseurs Shell stephane.barthelemy@shell.com +352 311 141 726

Jean Résimont

Assesseurs Steinebach Tankanlagen & Service resimont@steinebach.lu +352 691 330600

Serge Lejeune

Assesseurs Wallenborn Transports S.A. serge.lejeune@wallenborn.com +352 26 341 84

Christophe Buthmann

Assesseurs BorgWarner cbuthmann@borgwarner.com +352 621 32823

Gaston Zens

Président d’honneur Webmaster-Formation zens@transport-md.eu +352 691 279090